WRY? WRYYYYYYYYYY?

28 07 2010

This is it. I have lost my Japanese laptop. How did I lose it? I have no idea. All that I know is that it is currently lost at the moment. This means no new UTAU related stuff. Yeah, that’s why I am starting to post cosplay related posts. So I don’t have a black hole in between my posts. I’m trying to dig through this mess that is my room for it but no luck so far. I am still drawing though. I think I have some song I want to use so I’m going to try to make some PVs while on hiatus. Wish me luck!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

