A Few Announcements

16 01 2010

Okay, let’s start off with some good news.

  • I have finished recording the voice banks for one of the new UTAUloid twins I told you guys about. As I type, I am working on the frq files. I should have the other twin recorded by the end of next week. I’ll be ready to announce their arrival by then as U03.
  • I’m learning some songs so I can dub them and sing with Kotone. What songs? Lion from Macross Frontier of course!
  • I’m really excited that people are beginning to download Kotone’s voice. Currently my cover of Meltdown is the only Kotone video, but I’m anticipating a lot more videos in the future.

Now the bad news.

  • I have finals next week. This means less time for blogging and UTAUing (Is that even a word? Well it is now!). I was hoping to start working on the other twin’s voice banks this week but I have to wait in till Friday when finals are over.
  • My blog isn’t that popular. It sounds like I’m self centered or something like that. I just want people to use Kotone and listen to the rest of Hotaru and Kotone’s songs.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

