God Damn You McDonalds

31 12 2009

You might be looking at the title thinking “WTF?” Yeah, there’s a story behind this.

My day had been going badly. The day before I had cut my finger on a reading light (I have no idea how) but it hadn’t bleed that day. The next day, when this story took place, is when it started bleeding. I also fell off my bed to make the day even worse. I got hungry and decided to go to McDonalds. I ordered six chicken McNuggets. When I finished them, I noticed that they only gave me five chicken McNuggets.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

